Requests From Bangalore, India

The following is a request just received from Bangalore.  Let’s be sure we lift thes requests to our God and Savior Jesus Christ:

  • Pray for the SALVATIONHEALING.FINANCIALNEED fo this list of people from Bangalore-karnataka state- India

    1) Shehi-also financial need
    2) Seun-
    3) Ronke-financial need
    4) Isaac kilanko –55 yrs- financial need

    5) NESAMANI DEVARAJ- 69 years-HEALING

    6) Maxley wilkins
    7) Samara wilkins
    8) Glory wilkins
    9) Elisha wilkins

    10) Roland maben
    11) Raksha maben

    12) Sadegh arshadi-salvation & spiritual healing
    13) Keramat arshadi

    14) Bernard Stanley
    15) Vincent
    16) Oswald- mental healing

    17) Manohar & family- mental healing

    18) Naveen & family

    19) Paul Richardson & family

    20) Nickelson & family

    21) Irene & family

    22) Hudson & family

    23) D.ARTHUR ISAAC- FINANCIAL NEED
    24) XAVIER –TO CLEAR 50000RS DEBT
    25) Lucas&fly, shanthi&fly,BABY&FLY,RAJAN-SALVATION
    26) ZAVIER VERGHESE
    THANK U

    Comment by sanil — September 24, 2007

  • Thank your all for praying.

    T.A.

    3 thoughts on “Requests From Bangalore, India

    1. I am silvanes and having 2 childrens and i am getting very tuff time broken heart because of my financial situvation in my family and I cheated by Mrs. Lakshmi through finance and she is giving more trouble to my family and always visiting my work place and to my home using some vulgar word and shouting like anything. she is offer more interest that more than my values which i got.plase pray for this problems that she should not give hereafter any problems and get calm and I should pay to her a resinous money back to her.

    2. Dear Sir,
      My name is Muthu, I am a Hindu. Recently by God’s grace i married a lady thro register marraige. However bride’s family is troubling me a lot .They even threatened to kill me and my wife. They have also framed a fake complaint against my father and arrested him for one day. I kindly request you to pray for me,my wife and my father,mother and famlily.
      I request you to Pray for God’s Protection for us to keep from all evil and give us Peaceful life.

      Thank you
      spmuthupandi@yahoo.com

    3. Dear Prayer warriors / Intersessors in Christ,
      Greetings in the name of Lord.
      I am from INDIA.
      I BEG YOU ALL FOR PRAYER
      I kindly request to pray for M.Helen’s deliverence from all sinful activities due to witchcraft. We as family are crying crying crying BEFORE GOD DAY AND NIGHT due to these kind of situation.pls support us in prayers.
      My family is fully shaken and we are serving the Lord for 30 years.

      In Christ
      M.J.Kumar
      INDIA

    Leave a Reply

    