Tammy’s Requests

Please pray for and with Tammy.  This was a request left on the previous request.  It is posted just as it was received.  I have posted my prayer for her;

Please pray for me to get a job this month so that my Daughter and I can get financially back on our feet again since I lost my job at the end of September 2007. God, please help me come up with the money this week that I am behind in bills since I lost my job.

Please have Russ Owens come back into my life next month.

Thanks,

Tammy Marie Ratley

Tammy, I understand your problem. It is one that is plaguing many people. Let me tell you that God does love you, and He has provided for you eternal life through His Son Jesus. He desires to meet your every need. I pray you have called on the name of Jesus for salvation, confessing and repenting of your sins.
Father, I pray for Tammy to find and receive from YOU that job which you have for her, and that will glorify YOUR name. Please meet the financial need she has at this time, and this week. YOU have said, “My God shall supply all your need according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus.” (Philippians 4:19). LORD, have YOUR will and way in the life of Russ Owens, and what he means to Tammy. In the name of Jesus. Amen.

May God bless you richly.  In the love of Jesus Christ .  T.A.

Comment by april2 — January 22, 2008

Leave a Reply

