Hurting Marriage Request

When a Christian marriage is hurting we should all be praying.  Here is one we need to lift to our Lord.  He is the healer, and desires to make Christian marriages strong for His glory.

This request has my reply and prayer following:

Lord Father God Almighty, Christ Jesus whom I have proclaimed as my Savior. Please protect and save my marriage from doubt and past cruelties. I love my Family and have faith that you will keep this family/marriage in tact and free from divorce and lies. Keep me on a path of truthfulness and refraign from the sins of lies, control, deceitfulness and fear. In Jesus name I pray AMEN

Comment by Carole — June 6, 2009 #
Reply

*

Carole,
Thank you for your prayer requests. Amen. I will post your requests in a while.

Father YOU have said “I hate divorce” (Malachi 2:16); and though this woman has not mentioned this we do join with her in requesting protection from this fatal event. Wrap YOUR hands around Carole and her husband; open their eyes to YOUR peace, peacefulness, and the joy that YOU have for them as they rest in YOU.
Strengthen their love for YOU and for one another. May Carole and her husband focus in growing in new fellowship with YOU and strengthen the relationship with you through YOUR Son Jesus Christ.
By the power of YOUR Spirit help Carole speak to her husband without cruelties, lying, trying to control, deceitfulness or fear. In the name of Jesus. AMEN.
May God bless you and your family Carole.
T.A.

Comment by Tim A. — June 6, 2009 #

Keep praying; until Jesus comes for His Bride.
-Tim A. Blankenship

7 thoughts on “Hurting Marriage Request

  1. Please, support me in prayers for an urgent, difficult intention:

    For my complete reconciliation with my loved one, ex fiance NEBOJSA

    That Nebojsa DOES NOT GET INVOLVED INTO ANY NEW RELATIONSHIP, but that THAT HE BE DEEPLY IN LOVE WITH ME AND start CALLING ME, APOLOGIZE, that God with His QUICKENING SPIRIT work out peace between us, LEAD OUR FURTHER COMMUNICATION AND GIVE US WISDOM IN BEHAVIOUR TO EACH OTHER, COMPLETE RECONCILIATION and NEW BEGINNING!

    THAT GOD DESTROY ALL DEVILS AND WEAPONS FORMED AGAINST OUR RELATIONSHIP IN THE NAME OF JESUS ACCORDING TO HIS WILL, protect our love and future (that our relationship be stronger and successful one) and bring us to marriage as soon as possible!

    God gives promises, and I know He is FAITHFUL!

    I am sure when your prayers join mine will surely receive a miracle. I am praying with Faith and please help me in this.

    Thank you very much. God bless you. I pray for you. Praise the Lord for He hear prayers and answer on it.

    Katarina

    • Katarina,
      Please know that God will not force your will on the man who you may love. If you love him let him go.
      My prayer for you is that God give you wisdom, and genuine love for this man.
      May God bless you.
      T.A.

  2. As per our divorce proceeding, my wife (Alejandra) and I, we have to go to Court on Jan 2010. Please pray and declare supernatural miracle: that Holy Spirit touches and softs my wife’s heart and God puts forgiveness and repentance in her, in order she desists from any divorce, then Judge won’t decree divorce judgement. I did ask her for forgiveness for the things I did wrong, but, it seems like she doesn’t listen or care about.Please pray to save my children (3 & 6 yrs). As per God’s will and in mighty Jesus name. Thanks and blessings.

  3. I need prayer for my marriage for my husband Richard for he walk out on are marriage after 2 weeks I truly don’t know why I ask and the name of Jesus for my marriage to be saved by the grace of God and that are marriage be saved and for I believe my husband is living for the things and the world and what the flesh want he knows God but hard for him to allow god to direct him I ask for prayer for him and are marriage to be saved and bonded for ever through God please send out a prayer for us

  4. Praise the lord brother iam D. RAJASHEAKER i am facing a roblem with my wife i did a love marrage with hindhu girl we have a 9 years son she left me before 5 years iam alone and my son is also alone my father died in accident after 3 months she left me my son with her only iam single please pray for me to chage their mom and dads heart and change my wife heart that she should come back so let we give a testimony to all that my god is alive she gave me divorce before 3 years back but still i have faith on my god marrage is honourable in all so i trust gof that she will come back to me by praying one and all so please pray for my broken family so my family would be build by gods grace so iam praying for my wife that she should come back to me and make my son as a chrtistian boy my wife is hindu thay are making my son as hindhu so pls npray for my son and for my wife so that they change their heart and get me and build my family in the name of jesus christ so pray for me and for wife my wife name is UJJWALS and my son name is ANDREWAMITHRAJ so pls pray for my broken family to be built for to make gods grace and our family would bow in front of my god and forgive all my sine in front of my god that what we did before marrage so pls pray for us and for my son so that he would be a christian boy he is living hindhu family my wife is hindhu so pls pray for my wife and for their parent so that they change their heart and make us as one and bilt my family in the name of jesus christ so pls pray for broken family to build in the name of jesus christ our marrage hed before 10 years she lived with me 5 years and after that she left me from that time iam alone so my dod is also not there for me but god father is there for me that he will help me in all bad situations and make my family as one so pls pray for broken family would be build by gods grace so pls pray for my wife heart would change to get me back and build my family in the name of jesus christ. Amen.

Leave a Reply

