Prayer of the Day 070211

“MEM. O how love I Thy law! it is my meditation all the day. Thou through Thy commandments hast made me wiser than mine enemies: for they are ever with me.  I have more understanding than all my teachers: for Thy testimonies are my meditation.  I understand more than the ancients, because I keep Thy precepts.  I have refrained my feet from every evil way, that I might keep Thy word.  I have not departed from Thy judgments: for Thou hast taught me.  How sweet are Thy words unto my taste! yea, sweeter than honey to my mouth!  Through Thy precepts I get understanding: therefore I hate every false way.”  Psalm 119:97-104

Leave a Reply

