March 2013 Prayer

“RESH. Consider mine affliction, and deliver me: for I do not forget Thy law.  Plead my cause, and deliver me: quicken me according to Thy word.  Salvation is far from the wicked: for they seek not Thy statutes.  Great are Thy tender mercies, O LORD: quicken me according to Thy judgments.  Many are my persecutors and mine enemies; yet do I not decline from Thy testimonies.  I beheld the transgressors, and was grieved; because they kept not Thy word.  Consider how I love Thy precepts: quicken me, O LORD, according to Thy lovingkindness.  Thy word is true from the beginning: and every one of Thy righteous judgments endureth for ever.”  Psalm 119:153-160 (KJV)

Leave a Reply

